Anti-Reading #8 / published by Loudmouth Collective

Bookmark and Share
Identifier: FA.OSS7.2194
Object type: Boxed sets
Dimensions: Various dimensions
Creation dates: 2003
Published by: Loudmouth Collective
Portable edition of Loudmouth Collective's Anti-Reading series, released in 2003, containing work in a variety of formats by Lorraine Affourtit ('Catalogue of Why'), Ellie Ga ('Photos not taken'), R M Haley ('nothing but itself'), James Hoff ('Unfortunate No. 7 & 18'), Miriam Katzeff ([untitled]), Marisol Limon Martinez ('Dream Zoo',) Matvei Yankelevich & Anna Moschovakis ('Have arrived at this interrogatory'), Julien Poirier ('That Jerk Violet'), and Joel Schlemowitz (sonnet concrete'). Edition number 11 of 100.